Tags

Target 84 (Bloodlines #4) by K Larsen
t84E

Book Details

I hide in plain sight.I am a pretty face with a killer body. Literally. I kill whatever the job calls for. Women, men, I know no bounds. Why would I? I’ve been groomed to do this since I was a child.

Who I am?

I am a monster living among angels. After all this is over, I will redeem my actions. I will walk among those angels, fallen down on red stained leaden wings torn apart.

Who he is?

That’s a secret you’ll have to discover.

This is the final installment of the Bloodlines Series. ***Can be read as a stand alone.***
goodreads_icon_50x50-button

Amazon| Smarshwords

Review

K Larsen has once again produced another riveting, edge of your seat, gritty read. Target 84 brings to an end a brilliant Bloodlines Series. Like Objective, the quotes/songs at the beginning of each chapter….perfectly fitting. If you don’t know the song….you’ll Google it! The quotes….a perfect prelude that sets the pace for each chapter. My favorite…………….”Come sleep with me: We won’t make love, love will make us.” ~ Julio Cortazar
Target 84………….the entire Bloodlines series… is intertwined flawlessly. Written brilliantly! Characters you will adore. Edge of your seat, hold your breath, butterflies in your stomach, holy sh** I can’t believe that just happened, fast paced, hot, hot, hot, angry sex…..you will Love. Every. Moment!!!!
Objective will always be my favorite in this series, but damn if Target 84 didn’t rock my socks! A must read and I promise you….Bentley will sky rocket to the top of your Book Crush list!
~ 4.5 ~ IF-IF-IF ~ Stars

Connect with K Larsen: Website | Facebook | Goodreads | Twitter